Contact

Contact Us:

The Lands at Hillside Farms is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) educational farm. EIN 202975553

The Lands at Hillside Farms ~ 65 Hillside Road ~ Shavertown, PA  18708

Phone:  570-696-4500

ADMINISTRATION:

Executive Director, Chester Mozloom ~ chet@hillsidefarms.org

Office Administrator, Sonia Jones ~ sonia@hillsidefarms.org

Director of Development/Marketing, Suzanne Kapral Kelly ~ suzanne@hillsidefarms.org

Director of Education, Lindsey Sutton ~ lindsey@hillsidefarms.org

Director of Retail, Noelle Mozloom ~ noelle@hillsidefarms.org

Manager of Dairy Store ~ Nora Gallop ~ norag@hillsidefarms.org

Director of Volunteers / Safety Manager ~ Guy Kroll ~ guy@hillsidefarms.org

It\'s only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.